Sponsored Links

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Princess Goldblade Adventure est l'un des Jeux d'Aventure auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Quelque chose de terrible s'est produit! Les monstres des eaux ont volé tous les trésors du monde magique Trinks. Et pire encore, des enfants volés! Maintenant, la princesse Goldblade va récupérer des enfants et des trésors. Dans cette incroyable aventure, elle devra affronter de nombreux monstres, pièges et défis de différentes tailles.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Sponsored Links

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Princess Goldblade Adventure est l'un des Jeux d'Aventure auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Quelque chose de terrible s'est produit! Les monstres des eaux ont volé tous les trésors du monde magique Trinks. Et pire encore, des enfants volés! Maintenant, la princesse Goldblade va récupérer des enfants et des trésors. Dans cette incroyable aventure, elle devra affronter de nombreux monstres, pièges et défis de différentes tailles.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Pièces 1130

Évaluation 82%

Votes 717

717 
34
Category
Labirent Oyunları
La description

Princess Goldblade Adventure est l'un des Jeux d'Aventure auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Quelque chose de terrible s'est produit! Les monstres des eaux ont volé tous les trésors du monde magique Trinks. Et pire encore, des enfants volés! Maintenant, la princesse Goldblade va récupérer des enfants et des trésors. Dans cette incroyable aventure, elle devra affronter de nombreux monstres, pièges et défis de différentes tailles.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Princess Goldblade Adventure"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Princess Goldblade Adventure is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Something terrible has happened! The monsters from the waters stole all the treasures of the magical world Trinks. And worse, stolen children also! Now Princess Goldblade will recover children and treasures. In this incredible adventure, she will have to face many monsters, traps, and challenges of various sizes.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Sponsored Links

Princess Goldblade Adventure

Princess Goldblade Adventure is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Something terrible has happened! The monsters from the waters stole all the treasures of the magical world Trinks. And worse, stolen children also! Now Princess Goldblade will recover children and treasures. In this incredible adventure, she will have to face many monsters, traps, and challenges of various sizes.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

82%

Plays 1130

Rating 82%

Votes 717

717 
34
Category
Adventure Games
Description

Princess Goldblade Adventure is one of the Adventure Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Something terrible has happened! The monsters from the waters stole all the treasures of the magical world Trinks. And worse, stolen children also! Now Princess Goldblade will recover children and treasures. In this incredible adventure, she will have to face many monsters, traps, and challenges of various sizes.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Princess Goldblade Adventure"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: