Sponsored Links

Monster Baby Caring

Le bébé est en train de pleurer! Aidez Monster Draculaura à s'occuper de son bébé! Vous devez la nourrir avec la bouteille de lait et envelopper l'enfant dans des couvertures chaudes, puis utiliser un joli jouet pour la calmer et continuer à le nourrir jusqu'à ce qu'elle se sente détendue. Après cela, vous devez décorer la chambre de bébé pour la rendre belle et belle!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Monster Baby Caring

Sponsored Links

Monster Baby Caring

Le bébé est en train de pleurer! Aidez Monster Draculaura à s'occuper de son bébé! Vous devez la nourrir avec la bouteille de lait et envelopper l'enfant dans des couvertures chaudes, puis utiliser un joli jouet pour la calmer et continuer à le nourrir jusqu'à ce qu'elle se sente détendue. Après cela, vous devez décorer la chambre de bébé pour la rendre belle et belle!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

80%

Pièces 950

Évaluation 80%

Votes 765

765 
130
Category
Babysitting Games
La description

Le bébé est en train de pleurer! Aidez Monster Draculaura à s'occuper de son bébé! Vous devez la nourrir avec la bouteille de lait et envelopper l'enfant dans des couvertures chaudes, puis utiliser un joli jouet pour la calmer et continuer à le nourrir jusqu'à ce qu'elle se sente détendue. Après cela, vous devez décorer la chambre de bébé pour la rendre belle et belle!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Monster Baby Caring"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Monster Baby Caring

Monster Baby Caring is one of the Baby Care Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The baby is crying! You need to feed her with the milk bottle and wrap the child in warm blankets, then use a cute toy to calm her down and continue feeding her until she feels relaxed. After that you need to decorating the baby room to make it lovely and beautiful!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Monster Baby Caring

Sponsored Links

Monster Baby Caring

Monster Baby Caring is one of the Baby Care Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The baby is crying! You need to feed her with the milk bottle and wrap the child in warm blankets, then use a cute toy to calm her down and continue feeding her until she feels relaxed. After that you need to decorating the baby room to make it lovely and beautiful!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

80%

Plays 950

Rating 80%

Votes 765

765 
130
Category
Baby Care Games
Description

Monster Baby Caring is one of the Baby Care Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The baby is crying! You need to feed her with the milk bottle and wrap the child in warm blankets, then use a cute toy to calm her down and continue feeding her until she feels relaxed. After that you need to decorating the baby room to make it lovely and beautiful!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Monster Baby Caring"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: