Sponsored Links

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

Il fait un temps magnifique et le parc regorge de gens joyeux qui s'amusent! Mais devinez quoi? Vous êtes celui qui attire toute l'attention! Vous semblez simplement irrésistiblement adorable avec votre tenue charmante et ensoleillée, puis votre chiot ... votre chiot est tout simplement le plus mignon! Alors habillez-vous et jouez avec votre meilleur ami dans ce jeu d'habillage de chiot fantastique!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

Sponsored Links

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

Il fait un temps magnifique et le parc regorge de gens joyeux qui s'amusent! Mais devinez quoi? Vous êtes celui qui attire toute l'attention! Vous semblez simplement irrésistiblement adorable avec votre tenue charmante et ensoleillée, puis votre chiot ... votre chiot est tout simplement le plus mignon! Alors habillez-vous et jouez avec votre meilleur ami dans ce jeu d'habillage de chiot fantastique!
Jouer Maintenant
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Game Ratings

77%

Pièces 680

Évaluation 77%

Votes 902

902 
404
Category
La description

Il fait un temps magnifique et le parc regorge de gens joyeux qui s'amusent! Mais devinez quoi? Vous êtes celui qui attire toute l'attention! Vous semblez simplement irrésistiblement adorable avec votre tenue charmante et ensoleillée, puis votre chiot ... votre chiot est tout simplement le plus mignon! Alors habillez-vous et jouez avec votre meilleur ami dans ce jeu d'habillage de chiot fantastique!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "I Love My Puppy Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

The weather is just lovely and the park is filled with joyful people having fun! But guess what? You're the one that gets all the attention! You look simply irresistibly adorable with your delightful, sunny outfit, and then your puppy... your puppy is just the cutest! So dress up and play with your best friend in this fantasy puppy dress up game!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

Sponsored Links

I Love My Puppy Dress Up

The weather is just lovely and the park is filled with joyful people having fun! But guess what? You're the one that gets all the attention! You look simply irresistibly adorable with your delightful, sunny outfit, and then your puppy... your puppy is just the cutest! So dress up and play with your best friend in this fantasy puppy dress up game!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

77%

Plays 680

Rating 77%

Votes 902

902 
404
Category
Puppy Games
Description

The weather is just lovely and the park is filled with joyful people having fun! But guess what? You're the one that gets all the attention! You look simply irresistibly adorable with your delightful, sunny outfit, and then your puppy... your puppy is just the cutest! So dress up and play with your best friend in this fantasy puppy dress up game!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "I Love My Puppy Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: