Sponsored Links

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Hollywood Star Real Makeover est l'un des Jeux de Relooking auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Comment se maquiller comme une vraie star hollywoodienne? Vous savez que ce n'est pas facile. Trois points à noter: le maquillage, l'habillage et le port de bijoux. Mélange de maquillage différent avec une robe différente, vous obtiendrez différents types de looks. La responsabilité importante est d'essayer de rester belle et élégante. Maintenant, vous devez aider la fille sexy à finir le maquillage et à l'habiller avec de belles et brillantes robes de style hollywoodien. Vous pouvez sélectionner ses coiffures et des bijoux. Amusez-vous avec Hollywood Star Real Makeover!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Sponsored Links

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Hollywood Star Real Makeover est l'un des Jeux de Relooking auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Comment se maquiller comme une vraie star hollywoodienne? Vous savez que ce n'est pas facile. Trois points à noter: le maquillage, l'habillage et le port de bijoux. Mélange de maquillage différent avec une robe différente, vous obtiendrez différents types de looks. La responsabilité importante est d'essayer de rester belle et élégante. Maintenant, vous devez aider la fille sexy à finir le maquillage et à l'habiller avec de belles et brillantes robes de style hollywoodien. Vous pouvez sélectionner ses coiffures et des bijoux. Amusez-vous avec Hollywood Star Real Makeover!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 744

744 
88
Category
Game Makeover
La description

Hollywood Star Real Makeover est l'un des Jeux de Relooking auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Comment se maquiller comme une vraie star hollywoodienne? Vous savez que ce n'est pas facile. Trois points à noter: le maquillage, l'habillage et le port de bijoux. Mélange de maquillage différent avec une robe différente, vous obtiendrez différents types de looks. La responsabilité importante est d'essayer de rester belle et élégante. Maintenant, vous devez aider la fille sexy à finir le maquillage et à l'habiller avec de belles et brillantes robes de style hollywoodien. Vous pouvez sélectionner ses coiffures et des bijoux. Amusez-vous avec Hollywood Star Real Makeover!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Hollywood Star Real Makeover"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Hollywood Star Real Makeover is one of the Makeover Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How to makeup like a real Hollywood star? You know that it is not easy. Three points you need to notice, which is makeup, dress up and wearing jewelry. Different makeup mix with different dress up, you will get different kinds of looks. The important responsibility is trying to keep beautiful and elegant. Now you need to help the sexy girl to finish makeup and dress up her with nice and shining Hollywood style dresses. You can select her hairstyles and some jewelry. Have fun with Hollywood Star Real Makeover!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Sponsored Links

Hollywood Star Real Makeover

Hollywood Star Real Makeover is one of the Makeover Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How to makeup like a real Hollywood star? You know that it is not easy. Three points you need to notice, which is makeup, dress up and wearing jewelry. Different makeup mix with different dress up, you will get different kinds of looks. The important responsibility is trying to keep beautiful and elegant. Now you need to help the sexy girl to finish makeup and dress up her with nice and shining Hollywood style dresses. You can select her hairstyles and some jewelry. Have fun with Hollywood Star Real Makeover!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 744

744 
88
Category
Makeover Games
Description

Hollywood Star Real Makeover is one of the Makeover Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. How to makeup like a real Hollywood star? You know that it is not easy. Three points you need to notice, which is makeup, dress up and wearing jewelry. Different makeup mix with different dress up, you will get different kinds of looks. The important responsibility is trying to keep beautiful and elegant. Now you need to help the sexy girl to finish makeup and dress up her with nice and shining Hollywood style dresses. You can select her hairstyles and some jewelry. Have fun with Hollywood Star Real Makeover!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Hollywood Star Real Makeover"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: