Sponsored Links

Hardest Game Of Santa

Le Père Noël a besoin de votre aide! Il semble qu'il manque de temps et vous devez l'aider ainsi que Rudolph à livrer tous les cadeaux dans chaque maison de la planète! Volez avec le père Noël et Rudolph et où vous voyez une cheminée, déposez simplement le cadeau. Attention, dans certains d'entre eux, il y a du feu, et nous ne voulons pas détruire le cadeau. Bonne chance!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Hardest Game Of Santa

Sponsored Links

Hardest Game Of Santa

Le Père Noël a besoin de votre aide! Il semble qu'il manque de temps et vous devez l'aider ainsi que Rudolph à livrer tous les cadeaux dans chaque maison de la planète! Volez avec le père Noël et Rudolph et où vous voyez une cheminée, déposez simplement le cadeau. Attention, dans certains d'entre eux, il y a du feu, et nous ne voulons pas détruire le cadeau. Bonne chance!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Pièces 770

Évaluation 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Idle Games
La description

Le Père Noël a besoin de votre aide! Il semble qu'il manque de temps et vous devez l'aider ainsi que Rudolph à livrer tous les cadeaux dans chaque maison de la planète! Volez avec le père Noël et Rudolph et où vous voyez une cheminée, déposez simplement le cadeau. Attention, dans certains d'entre eux, il y a du feu, et nous ne voulons pas détruire le cadeau. Bonne chance!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Hardest Game Of Santa"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Hardest Game Of Santa

Hardest Game Of Santa is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Santa needs your help! It seems that he is running out of time and you need to help him and Rudolph to deliver all the gifts in every house on the planet! Fly with Santa and Rudolph and where you see a chimney, just drop the gift. Watch out, in some of them, there is fire, and we don’t want to destroy the gift. Good luck!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Hardest Game Of Santa

Sponsored Links

Hardest Game Of Santa

Hardest Game Of Santa is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Santa needs your help! It seems that he is running out of time and you need to help him and Rudolph to deliver all the gifts in every house on the planet! Fly with Santa and Rudolph and where you see a chimney, just drop the gift. Watch out, in some of them, there is fire, and we don’t want to destroy the gift. Good luck!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

78%

Plays 770

Rating 78%

Votes 923

923 
446
Category
Tap Games
Description

Hardest Game Of Santa is one of the Tap Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Santa needs your help! It seems that he is running out of time and you need to help him and Rudolph to deliver all the gifts in every house on the planet! Fly with Santa and Rudolph and where you see a chimney, just drop the gift. Watch out, in some of them, there is fire, and we don’t want to destroy the gift. Good luck!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Hardest Game Of Santa"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: