Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Il est temps de donner à Baby Hazel une métamorphose fabuleuse de conservateur de musée. Montrez vos talents de mode et choisissez parmi des dizaines de jolies tenues, casquettes, bijoux de créateurs et accessoires assortis pour habiller Hazel pour la nouvelle profession passionnante.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Il est temps de donner à Baby Hazel une métamorphose fabuleuse de conservateur de musée. Montrez vos talents de mode et choisissez parmi des dizaines de jolies tenues, casquettes, bijoux de créateurs et accessoires assortis pour habiller Hazel pour la nouvelle profession passionnante.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Pièces 2120

Évaluation 93%

Votes 838

838 
276
Category
Jogos da Bebê Hazel
La description

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement à Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up sur UGameZone.com. Il est temps de donner à Baby Hazel une métamorphose fabuleuse de conservateur de musée. Montrez vos talents de mode et choisissez parmi des dizaines de jolies tenues, casquettes, bijoux de créateurs et accessoires assortis pour habiller Hazel pour la nouvelle profession passionnante.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. It’s time to give Baby Hazel a fabulous museum curator makeover. Show off your fashion skills and choose from dozens of nice-looking outfits, caps, designer jewelry and matching accessories to dress up Hazel for the exciting new profession.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

Sponsored Links

Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up

You can play Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. It’s time to give Baby Hazel a fabulous museum curator makeover. Show off your fashion skills and choose from dozens of nice-looking outfits, caps, designer jewelry and matching accessories to dress up Hazel for the exciting new profession.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Plays 2120

Rating 93%

Votes 838

838 
276
Category
Baby Hazel Games
Description

You can play Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up on UGameZone.com for free. It’s time to give Baby Hazel a fabulous museum curator makeover. Show off your fashion skills and choose from dozens of nice-looking outfits, caps, designer jewelry and matching accessories to dress up Hazel for the exciting new profession.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Baby Hazel Museum Curator Dress Up"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: