Sponsored Links

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Valvoline Race Of The Decades est l'un des jeux de conduite auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Parcourez les grandes autoroutes américaines en voiture depuis plus d'un siècle d'innovation, du modèle A antique à la voiture de sport moderne. Parcourez un paysage varié et coloré, évitez les barrages routiers et autres véhicules, et collectez des bonus Valvoline pour alimenter votre parcours vers la victoire.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Sponsored Links

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Valvoline Race Of The Decades est l'un des jeux de conduite auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Parcourez les grandes autoroutes américaines en voiture depuis plus d'un siècle d'innovation, du modèle A antique à la voiture de sport moderne. Parcourez un paysage varié et coloré, évitez les barrages routiers et autres véhicules, et collectez des bonus Valvoline pour alimenter votre parcours vers la victoire.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

83%

Pièces 1220

Évaluation 83%

Votes 748

748 
96
Category
sürüş Oyunları
La description

Valvoline Race Of The Decades est l'un des jeux de conduite auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Parcourez les grandes autoroutes américaines en voiture depuis plus d'un siècle d'innovation, du modèle A antique à la voiture de sport moderne. Parcourez un paysage varié et coloré, évitez les barrages routiers et autres véhicules, et collectez des bonus Valvoline pour alimenter votre parcours vers la victoire.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Valvoline Race Of The Decades"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Valvoline Race Of The Decades is one of the driving games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Race across the great American highways in cars spanning more than a century of automotive innovation, from an antique Model A to a modern sports car. Traverse a diverse and colorful landscape, steer clear of roadblocks and other vehicles, and collect Valvoline powerups to fuel your journey to victory.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Sponsored Links

Valvoline Race Of The Decades

Valvoline Race Of The Decades is one of the driving games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Race across the great American highways in cars spanning more than a century of automotive innovation, from an antique Model A to a modern sports car. Traverse a diverse and colorful landscape, steer clear of roadblocks and other vehicles, and collect Valvoline powerups to fuel your journey to victory.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Game Ratings

83%

Plays 1220

Rating 83%

Votes 748

748 
96
Category
Driving Games
Description

Valvoline Race Of The Decades is one of the driving games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Race across the great American highways in cars spanning more than a century of automotive innovation, from an antique Model A to a modern sports car. Traverse a diverse and colorful landscape, steer clear of roadblocks and other vehicles, and collect Valvoline powerups to fuel your journey to victory.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Valvoline Race Of The Decades"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: