Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour faire des tasses Tiramisu. Voici une délicieuse recette de dessert d'Italie et Sara vous montrera comment le préparer.

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour faire des tasses Tiramisu. Voici une délicieuse recette de dessert d'Italie et Sara vous montrera comment le préparer.
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Pièces 2120

Évaluation 93%

Votes 798

798 
196
Category
Cooking Games
La description

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups est l'un des jeux de cuisine auxquels vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Vous allez au cours de cuisine où le mentor est Sara. Sara est un très bon chef et la meilleure chose à son sujet est qu'elle rend les recettes compliquées si faciles. Vous devrez suivre ses instructions et utiliser les ingrédients de la bonne manière pour effectuer la tâche de cuisson pour faire des tasses Tiramisu. Voici une délicieuse recette de dessert d'Italie et Sara vous montrera comment le préparer.

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Tiramisu Cups. Here's a delightful recipe for a dessert from Italy and Sara will show you how to make it.

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sponsored Links

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Tiramisu Cups. Here's a delightful recipe for a dessert from Italy and Sara will show you how to make it.
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

93%

Plays 2120

Rating 93%

Votes 798

798 
196
Category
Cooking Games
Description

Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups is one of the Cooking Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. You are going to the cooking class where the mentor is Sara. Sara is a very good chef and the best thing about her is that she makes complicated recipes seem so easy. You will have to follow her instructions and use the ingredients in the correct way to carry out the cooking task to make Tiramisu Cups. Here's a delightful recipe for a dessert from Italy and Sara will show you how to make it.

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Sara's Cooking Class: Tiramisu Cups"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: