Sponsored Links

Slam Dunk Forever

Le ballon de basket se balance doucement avec une corde. Pour marquer un slam dunk, chronométrez le relâchement du ballon pour qu'il tombe bien dans le cerceau. Combien de slam dunks pouvez-vous faire? Quelle est votre série de victoires? Combien de fois d'affilée pouvez-vous lancer la balle explosive dans le cerceau? Si vous manquez un coup, ça va exploser. Littéralement!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Slam Dunk Forever

Sponsored Links

Slam Dunk Forever

Le ballon de basket se balance doucement avec une corde. Pour marquer un slam dunk, chronométrez le relâchement du ballon pour qu'il tombe bien dans le cerceau. Combien de slam dunks pouvez-vous faire? Quelle est votre série de victoires? Combien de fois d'affilée pouvez-vous lancer la balle explosive dans le cerceau? Si vous manquez un coup, ça va exploser. Littéralement!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Pièces 1760

Évaluation 89%

Votes 834

834 
268
Category
Jogos de Basquete
La description

Le ballon de basket se balance doucement avec une corde. Pour marquer un slam dunk, chronométrez le relâchement du ballon pour qu'il tombe bien dans le cerceau. Combien de slam dunks pouvez-vous faire? Quelle est votre série de victoires? Combien de fois d'affilée pouvez-vous lancer la balle explosive dans le cerceau? Si vous manquez un coup, ça va exploser. Littéralement!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Slam Dunk Forever"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Slam Dunk Forever

Slam Dunk Forever is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The basketball is swinging gently from a rope. To score a slam dunk, time the ball's release to make it fall nicely into the hoop. How many slam dunks can you make? What's your winning streak? How many times in a row can you toss the explosive ball through the hoop? If you miss a shot, it'll blow up. Literally!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Slam Dunk Forever

Sponsored Links

Slam Dunk Forever

Slam Dunk Forever is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The basketball is swinging gently from a rope. To score a slam dunk, time the ball's release to make it fall nicely into the hoop. How many slam dunks can you make? What's your winning streak? How many times in a row can you toss the explosive ball through the hoop? If you miss a shot, it'll blow up. Literally!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

89%

Plays 1760

Rating 89%

Votes 834

834 
268
Category
Basketball Games
Description

Slam Dunk Forever is one of the Basketball Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. The basketball is swinging gently from a rope. To score a slam dunk, time the ball's release to make it fall nicely into the hoop. How many slam dunks can you make? What's your winning streak? How many times in a row can you toss the explosive ball through the hoop? If you miss a shot, it'll blow up. Literally!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Slam Dunk Forever"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: