Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion est l'un des Jeux de Princesse que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le nouveau trimestre du Collège Disney commence! Aujourd'hui est le premier jour d'école, Raiponce veut se déguiser et se rendre plus belle. Mettez une belle robe, avec les bonnes boucles d'oreilles, collier et sacs de mode, dernier maquillage. Elle sera la fille la plus brillante du collège!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion est l'un des Jeux de Princesse que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le nouveau trimestre du Collège Disney commence! Aujourd'hui est le premier jour d'école, Raiponce veut se déguiser et se rendre plus belle. Mettez une belle robe, avec les bonnes boucles d'oreilles, collier et sacs de mode, dernier maquillage. Elle sera la fille la plus brillante du collège!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Pièces 1490

Évaluation 86%

Votes 741

741 
82
Category
Giochi di Principesse
La description

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion est l'un des Jeux de Princesse que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Le nouveau trimestre du Collège Disney commence! Aujourd'hui est le premier jour d'école, Raiponce veut se déguiser et se rendre plus belle. Mettez une belle robe, avec les bonnes boucles d'oreilles, collier et sacs de mode, dernier maquillage. Elle sera la fille la plus brillante du collège!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Rapunzel Modern College Fashion"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion is one of the Princess Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Disney college new term begins! Today is the first day of school, Rapunzel wants to dress up herself and make herself more beautiful. Put on a beautiful dress, with the right earrings, necklace and fashion bags, last makeup. She will be the most shining girl in the college!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Sponsored Links

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion is one of the Princess Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Disney college new term begins! Today is the first day of school, Rapunzel wants to dress up herself and make herself more beautiful. Put on a beautiful dress, with the right earrings, necklace and fashion bags, last makeup. She will be the most shining girl in the college!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

86%

Plays 1490

Rating 86%

Votes 741

741 
82
Category
Princess Games
Description

Rapunzel Modern College Fashion is one of the Princess Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. Disney college new term begins! Today is the first day of school, Rapunzel wants to dress up herself and make herself more beautiful. Put on a beautiful dress, with the right earrings, necklace and fashion bags, last makeup. She will be the most shining girl in the college!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Rapunzel Modern College Fashion"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: