Sponsored Links

Jewels Of Arabia

Jewels Of Arabia est l'un des Jeux de Bijoux que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Une aventure passionnante de puzzle vous attend dans ce royaume magique. À quelle vitesse pouvez-vous relier tous ces objets scintillants dans ce jeu? Vous devrez choisir judicieusement. Vous n'avez qu'un certain nombre de coups à faire à chaque tour!

Read More Read More
Appuyez sur Echap pour quitter le plein écran.

Jewels Of Arabia

Sponsored Links

Jewels Of Arabia

Jewels Of Arabia est l'un des Jeux de Bijoux que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Une aventure passionnante de puzzle vous attend dans ce royaume magique. À quelle vitesse pouvez-vous relier tous ces objets scintillants dans ce jeu? Vous devrez choisir judicieusement. Vous n'avez qu'un certain nombre de coups à faire à chaque tour!
Jouer
Pour jouer au jeu, vous devez autoriser Adobe Flash Player à fonctionner sur votre navigateur.

Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin UGameZone Flash Enabler pour activer Flash automatiquement. Ou vous pouvez suivre vos instructions pour activer Flash manuellement.

Jouer automatiquement
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Jeux connexes

Informations sur le jeu

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Pièces 860

Évaluation 79%

Votes 824

824 
248
Category
Jewel Games
La description

Jewels Of Arabia est l'un des Jeux de Bijoux que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement sur UGameZone.com. Une aventure passionnante de puzzle vous attend dans ce royaume magique. À quelle vitesse pouvez-vous relier tous ces objets scintillants dans ce jeu? Vous devrez choisir judicieusement. Vous n'avez qu'un certain nombre de coups à faire à chaque tour!

Étape 1
Étape 2
Veuillez activer Adobe Flash Player pour jouer à "Jewels Of Arabia"

Activer les paramètres de Flash dans Chrome: uis cliquez sur " Empêcher les sites d'exécuter Flash . Activez l'option " Demander d'abord ". Comme ci-dessous:

Cliquez maintenant sur et cliquez sur le bouton " Autoriser " dans Chrome, en haut à gauche, pour jouer au jeu. Comme ci-dessous:

Sponsored Links

Jewels Of Arabia

Jewels Of Arabia is one of the Jewel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. An exciting puzzle adventure awaits you within this magical kingdom. How quickly can you link together all of these glittery objects in this game? You'll need to choose wisely. You only have a certain number of moves to make during each round!

Read More Read More
Press 【Esc】 to Exit Fullscreen

Jewels Of Arabia

Sponsored Links

Jewels Of Arabia

Jewels Of Arabia is one of the Jewel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. An exciting puzzle adventure awaits you within this magical kingdom. How quickly can you link together all of these glittery objects in this game? You'll need to choose wisely. You only have a certain number of moves to make during each round!
Play Now
To play the game, you need to allow Adobe Flash Player to run in your browser.

You can use UGameZone Flash Enabler plugin to enable Flash automatically. Or you can follow our instructions to enable Flash manually.

Play Automatically
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links

Related Games

Game Information

Sponsored Links

Game Ratings

79%

Plays 860

Rating 79%

Votes 824

824 
248
Category
Jewel Games
Description

Jewels Of Arabia is one of the Jewel Games that you can play on UGameZone.com for free. An exciting puzzle adventure awaits you within this magical kingdom. How quickly can you link together all of these glittery objects in this game? You'll need to choose wisely. You only have a certain number of moves to make during each round!

Step 1
Step 2
Please enable Adobe Flash Player to play "Jewels Of Arabia"

Enable Flash in Chrome settings. When Flash is disabled, the label will read " Block sites from running Flash ".Click the toggle to enable flash and the label will read " Ask First ". Shown like the following:

Now Click And then,click " Allow " in the box that appears in the top-left to play the game.Shown like the following: